Diario de Shows Brazil adds “Shameless” (Promo Mix) to “Top New Singles List”

#NOWPLAYING MUSOSOUP: List of 15 Unknown Artists You Should Listen To Right Now


Satellite Train has just released the first single from their new collection titled “Spacewalk”. The single, called “Shameless”, is part of a triple that highlights the breadth and versatility of the band’s musical style. Prior to the release of “Shameless”, the band released alternate mixes of some of its tracks, including a retro version and an acoustic version of “Broken Heart”. Their goal is to show the world their creativity and sound range, providing listeners with different musical experiences.

Satellite Train is a project formed by musicians from Australian and American bands, including Michael Paynter of Icehouse, John Watson of James Reyne, Shane O’Mara and Randy Jacobs of Paul Kelly, Pasquale Monea of ​​​​Stephen Cummings, Jamie Muhoberac of John Mayer , Miley Cyrus’s Chris Chaney and Ringo Starr’s Gregg Bissonette. With powerful vocals from Michael Paynter, the band offers a unique sound that takes listeners on a journey through diverse musical styles.

The band takes a somewhat unorthodox approach to their music releases, simultaneously releasing tracks from two separate collections, “The Melbourne Sessions” and “Spacewalk”. While “The Melbourne Sessions” presents Australian musicians in a raw live sound, “Spacewalk” presents a more refined alternative pop sound, resulting from the mixture of Australian and American musicians. Satellite Train is aiming to continue releasing parallel tracks throughout this year and beyond. They expect the new “Spacewalk” collection to perform as successfully as the last campaign and continue to captivate listeners with its creativity and musical versatility. Listen to the single “Shameless” now: